NTS logo

A community town in the heart
of Leicestershire

Town Council Representation on External Organisations

Ashby de la Zouch Town Council appoints individuals to represent the Town Council on a range of external organisations, current representatives are: 

New Albion Liaison Committee

Councillor R  Manning

Ashby de la Zouch Pithiviers Association

Councillor Allman 

Ashby Educational Foundation

Councillor Mrs M. Tuckey

Ashby Endowed Schools Foundation

Mrs A. Rushton

Ashby Museum

Councillor  Jones

Lount Landfill Liaison Committee

Councillors S.J. Hoult and M. Ball

Willesley Residents Association

Councillors G. Jones, Dr B. Kneale and D. Bigby

Litter/ fly-posting/ fly-tipping Champion

Mr R. Gough

Ashby de la Zouch Sports Ambassador

Councillor A. Ioannou-Nikou

Friends of Westfields Group

Councillors S.J. Hoult, B. Beggan and J. Deakin

Hood Park/ Ivanhoe Steering Committee

Councillor H. Harris

Ashby de la Zouch Relief in Sickness Fund (Nominative Trustee)

Councillor S.J. Hoult

NB: This appointment is for a term of four years with effect from 08.09.2018

Ashby Town Centre Traders

Councillor G. Jones

Ashby de la Zouch & District Agricultural Society Ltd (Ashby Show)

Councillor S J Hoult

Ashby Steet Pastors

Councillor G. Allman

Ashby de la Zouch Arts Festival

Councillor Mrs M. Tuckey

Ashby Allotments Association

Councillor S.J. Hoult

Leicestershire & Rutland Assocation of Local Councils

Councillor M. Ball

About Ashby De La Zouch