NTS logo

A community town in the heart
of Leicestershire


Members and Officers

Town Mayor

Mr G.A. Allman (Money Hill Ward)

 

Deputy Town Mayor

Mr J.G. Coxon (Castle Ward)

 

Quick Ward Links

Castle Ward Money Hill Ward Holywell Ward Ivanhoe Ward Willesley Ward Blackfordby Ward

Castle Ward

Councillor Mr J G Coxon
Highfield House
Leicester Road
New Packington
Ashby de la Zouch
LE65 1TQ
Tel: 01530 414 300 or 01530 415 461
Email: john.coxon@leics.gov.uk

 

Councillor Mr N J Rushton
Hood House
19 Lower Church Street
Ashby de la Zouch
LE65 1AB
Tel: 01530 417 227
Email: nicholas.rushton@leics.gov.uk

 

Councillor Mrs M E Tuckey
3 Huntingdon Road
Ashby de la Zouch
LE65 2NH
Tel: 01530 413 434 or 07598 147862
Email: mtuckey@ashbytowncouncil.org.uk

 

Money Hill Ward

Councillor Mr G A Allman
C/O Legion House 
South Street 
Ashby de la Zouch
LE65 1BQ
Tel: 07765 251208
Email: gallman@ashbytowncouncil.org.uk

 

Councillor Mr M T Ball
Braemar
88 Ashby Road
Donisthorpe
DE12 7QG
Tel: 07715 484689
Email: info@ashbytowncouncil.org.uk

 

Councillor Mr D Harrison
32 Wilfred Gardens
Ashby de la Zouch
LE65 2GX
Tel: 01530 563372 or 07833254779
Email: daniel.harrison@nwleicestershire.gov.uk

 

 

Holywell Ward

Councillor Mr R D Bayliss
56 Western Close
Ashby de la Zouch
LE65 2FB
Tel: 01530 411 055
Email: roger.bayliss@nwleicestershire.gov.uk

 

Councillor Mr H J Harris
C/O Legion House 
South Street 
Ashby de la Zouch
LE65 1BQ
Tel: 01530 416961
Email: hharris@ashbytowncouncil.org.uk

 

Councillor Mr A Ioannou-Nikou
C/O Legion House 
South Street 
Ashby de la Zouch
LE65 1BQ
Tel: 07557 521650
Email: aioannou.nikou@ashbytowncouncil.org.uk

 

Ivanhoe Ward

Councillor Mr B J Beggan 
22 Thirlmere Gardens
Ashby de la Zouch
LE65 1FN
Tel: 01530 413279 or 07976 832381
Email: bbeggan@ashbytowncouncil.org.uk

 

Councillor Mr J P Deakin
Ivanhoe Social Club
1 Wilfred Place
Ashby de la Zouch
LE65 2GW
Tel: 07513 840710
Email: jdeakin@ashbytowncouncil.org.uk

 

Councillor Mr S J Hoult
1 Shellbrood Close 
Ashby de la Zouch
LE65 2UJ
Tel: 01530 468 179 or 07858 032478
Email: jim.hoult@nwleicestershire.gov.uk 

 

Willesley Ward

Councillor Mr D N Bigby
16 Tower Gardens
Ashby de la Zouch
LE65 2GZ
Tel: 01530 414960 or 07765 765156
Email: dbigby@ashbytowncouncil.org.uk 

 

Councillor Mr D J G Jones
Oakfield House
Tamworth Road
Ashby de la Zouch
LE65 2PR
Tel: 01530 415 692
Email: info@ashbytowncouncil.org.uk

 

Councillor Dr B Kneale
C/O Legion House
South Street
Ashby de la Zouch
LE65 1BQ
Tel: 01530 416961
Email: bkneale@ashbytowncouncil.org.uk

 

Blackfordby Ward

Councillor Mrs G Hoult
1 Shellbrook Close
Shellbrook
Ashby de la Zouch
LE65 2UJ
Tel: 01530 468179 or 07858 031197
Email:  gill.hoult@nwleicestershire.gov.uk

Councillor Mrs R A Manning 
The Furlongs
Boothorpe Lane
Blackfordby
DE11 8BJ
Tel: 07933 643479
Email: rmanning@ashbytowncouncil.org.uk