NTS logo

A community town in the heart
of Leicestershire

Councillors for Leicestershire County Council Council

Ashby de la Zouch

John Coxon CC
Highfield House
66 Leicester Road
New Packington
Ashby de la Zouch
LE65 1TQ
Tel: 01530 414300
Email: john.coxon@leics.gov.uk

Forest and Measham (includes Blackfordby)

Sean Seahan CC
21 Amersham Way
DE12 7PD
Tel: 01530 272856
Email: sean.seahan@leics.gov.uk

About Ashby De La Zouch